Bookstore Without Borders Ebook Contest


The Annual LYRA Awards are designed to find and promote the best in independent fiction. 

The contest is open to all independently published eBooks released in the current year.


For LYRA 2016, authors may enter their 2016 novels into one of 10 categories. Entries are being taken NOW until December 31st 2016!


The Overall LYRA Contest Winner will be recognized with the 'Overall Winner' LYRA Seal and will win:


2016 LYRA AWARD GRAND PRIZE: $1000.00 usd

 Second prize:$300

 Third prize: $150

Entry fee $40

LYRA Independent Fiction Contest   RULES 

(Please read the rules and guidelines carefully or you may forfeit your entry fee)


(Sign up or login to enter the contest.)


Completed entry forms and fees must be received by Bookstore Without Borders no later than  

December 31st, 2016 at 12 am  Mountain Time

Any forms and fees received after the deadline will not be processed.


Storming by K.M. Weiland has won the Grand Prize in the 2015 LYRA Independent Fiction Contest!


Bringing Indie Authors and Readers Together...
© Bookstore Without Borders | T 403.336.1313 | E | Powered by